a bit fit with a FitBit…

I ordered this little guy http://www.fitbit.com/uk/product last week and it is winging its little way into my life.

exercise

It is a wireless activity tracker. It tracks activity, measures stairs, measures sleep, distance and a whole load more. Check it out. Should have it in the next day or two.

I have struggled over the last two weeks. I have tracked my food and exercise but have only managed to lose 1lb per week. In the last 6 weeks I have lost 10lb which is great. I know it is better to lose it slowly and to develop really good relationships with food and exercise. It is just so frustrating for me. I am NOT going to give up. Next week sees a new month and a new set of goals to think about. I am becoming happier and more positive. I am also beginning too think more about a real career but just playing with thoughts at the moment.

I had a go at making my own frozen yogurt at the weekend. It was not as ‘soft serve’ as shop bought stuff but it was equally as gorgeous. I made blueberry.

yog1I LOVED it.

On Friday I am having a Spa Day at the Hilton Hotel in Chester. So looking forward to it. xx

Leave a Reply

