2nd Weight Watchers Weigh-In…

Following my birthday and the gorgeous cake I devoured I was a little nervous stepping on the scales tonight despite being good and exercising a few times this week. I managed to lose 2.5lb taking my total to 7.5lb lost. Woooo Hoooo. I am going to be really good this week and aim for a 3lb loss next week. I had my first Silver 7 and a cute little foot sticker. I asked the lady why the foot sticker and she said it was because…’I am walking in the right direction…’ I love that.

Start weight 15stone 9lbs

Current Weight 14stone 2lbs

total weight lost 21lb

I feel pretty proud tonight. Dinner was stir fry and half a slab of chocolate. I need to plan my lunches for the week. It will probably just be salad and tofu. Exercise plan is for classes and gym and loads of hydration. Looking forward to this week. x

Leave a Reply

