WW Weigh-in…(from Monday)

drum roll please….. I went to weigh-in tonight and lost 5lb so you can imagine how happy that made me. My goal for the next week is to lose 2lb to lose my first half stone with WW. It is my birthday on Thursday so I am off out to a Greek Tavern for dinner with 20 of my friends. I am going to have the falafel and veggies and a dessert if anything takes my fancy.

My plan for the week is to stick to points with the help of my planned dinners and to go to the gym Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Also, on weigh days I am going to post my weightloss profile. So from the start of my journey last year it looks like this:

Start Weight 15stone 9lbs

Current Weight 14stone 5.5lbs

Lost to date – 18.5lbs

Weight loss this week – 5lbs

x

Leave a Reply

