200…

I weighed in today at 200lb. I know next week I will be under 200lb. Managed to get to the gym last week for all my classes. Saturday is my day off but it was such a lovely day I decided to take my bike out along the coast road for an hour. I took my camera too the tide was out and there was still some fog (it has been lingering for three days now).

view of the alt

alt3

I burned 520 calories on my little cycle ride. A section of it was off road and when I managed to I really pumped up the speed.

There is a body conditioning class in the morning that I am going to attend if I remember. I managed to attend all the classes last week and burned 3486. My body conditioning teacher told me I need to burn 3500 calories to burn 1lb of fat. Next week I am going to attempt to overhaul my diet and eat as healthily as I can. I am beginning to fall into the old pattern of not taking lunch or planning ahead. I can’t afford for that to fail.

Leave a Reply

