Saturday morning stats…

well I dropped another pound last week. Weight-loss is no longer my primary goal. I am hoping it will come as part of eating healthy and being more active. I will continue to record it as I know if I stop getting weighed it is an excuse for me to go backwards. I measured myself today too and since January I have lost 25lb, 7.2% bodyfat, 4 BMI points, and a whopping 27.5 inches lost from my body size. I am quite happy at that.

I am off on my holidays next week so I am putting all my activities on hold until I come back. I am going to make a pan of soup with the veggies I have left in the fridge later today and I can have that for the next few days.

diving tomorrow…x

blog 005

Leave a Reply

