Felt like a long day…

wow it really did feel like a long day today. I have so much to do before the weekend. I have a training event in London to organise the tickets and hotel for it is the week after I come back from South Africa. I also have to collect my anti-malarial meds tomorrow and do some shopping this weekend before packing. I have a whole lecture day on Sunday for the diving course and a pool session on Tuesday.

I was so shattered after work today I never made it to the gym just had a day off. Had baked potato and beans again. I have stir fry for tomorrow. I need to increase my veg intake so I have started nibbling on carrots in work. May just take a salad in tomorrow. I really need some energy and milk. x

Leave a Reply

