TFI Friday…

I had a decent swim tonight really enjoyed it. I made cupcakes for friends last night 40 of the things. I kept a chocolate one behind and treated myself after dinner.

cupcakes

Its weigh day tomorrow and I am feeling a little apprehensive. I don’t feel like I have lost any weight this week though I have eaten well and exercised all week I just feel like I am hanging off a plateau at the moment. There seems to be a cycle of lose weight and stay stable. I know it is natural but it is frustrating too. I was hoping to be under 14 stone this weekend.

I looked down after donning my swim suit tonight and I really felt as though I looked different. I didn’t feel as swollen. I am at the critical point where I become complacent so as a red flag I have to keep an eye on what I am eating and be extra vigilant. Will post my weight result tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

